Full chart

Download the full organization chart (in french)


Deputy Director
Giuseppe Castagna

Administrative manager
Eva Ryckelynck

Administration and finance

Eva Ryckelynck

Contact :

Financial management
Florence Thépenier

Administrative office
Dieneba Camara
Etienne Mallet

Management Board

  • Director: Fréderic Magniez
  • Deputy director: Giuseppe Castagna
  • Administrative manager: Eva Ryckelynck
  • Leader of pole Algorithms and discrete structures: Laurent Viennot
  • Leader of pole Automata, Structures, and Verification: Ahmed Bouajjani
  • Leader of pole Proofs, programs and systems: Yves Guiraud
  • Director of UFR: Hugues Fauconnier



  • Scientific dissemination committee: Giuseppe Castagna, Thomas Colcombet, Yves Guiraud, Houy Kuoy, Alessandro Luongo, Frédéric Magniez, Paul-Andre Mellies, Yann Régis-Gianas (responsible), Eva Ryckelynck. Contact:
  • Office space committee: Samy Abbes (responsible), Peter Habermehl, Michel Habib, Eva Ryckelynck, Arnaud Sangnier, Alexis Saurin, Olivier Serre. Contact:
  • Student advising committee:
    • Pole Algorithms and discrete structures: Enrica Duchi and Laurent Viennot
    • Pole Automata, Structures, and Verification: Peter Habermehl and Sylvain Perifel
    • Pole Proofs, programs and systems: Alexis Saurin and Christine Tasson
    • Main contact:
  • Equipment committee: Paul Rozière (responsible), Yves Legrandgérard. Contact:
  • Safety and Security Assistant : Laifa Ahmadi. Contact:

Laboratory Council

  • Ex-officio members (direction): Giuseppe Castagna (deputy director), Frédéric Magniez (director)
  • Elected members from category EC and C: Pierre Charbit, Juliusz Chroboczek, Thomas Colcombet, Delia Kesner, Paul-André Melliès, Cristina Sirangelo
  • Elected members from category ITA: Odile Ainardi
  • Elected members from PhD students and postdocs: Rémi Nollet
  • Appointed members: Guillaume Chapuy, Constantin Enea, Iordanis Kerenidis, Alexis Saurin, Laurent Viennot
  • Invited members: Management board, deputy director of FSMP (Olivier Serre), responsible of the IT platform (Yves Legrandgérard)